Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Women’s Wisdom Circle | Online Tune Up Series

Women’s Wisdom Circle | Online Tune Up Series

7-Session Online Series | Tuesdays, February 6, 13, 20, 27, and March 5, 12, 19 | 4:30 – 6:00pm PT


Begin 2024 in communion with each other, using our beloved Tune up Format to dive deep and wide.

Tune Up is your way to stay deeply connected to your inner and outer worlds, be supported by Lexi’s potent input, and be tended by the power of community. Let’s find our rhythm and prepare for the dark season together. In these intimate groups, we will perfectly weave individual and collective needs.

You will love what happens for you and for us together in this safe and sacred community. Remembering we are in this together is a most important thing.


WHEN: Tuesdays, February 6, 13, 20, 27, and March 5, 12, 19 | 4:30 – 6:00pm Pacific Time | 5:30 – 7:00pm Mountain Time | 7:30- 9:00pm Eastern Time

TUITION: $280


*Space is limited, so register soon

*Reach out if you need support in attending via sliding scale or scholarship

*A series of 3 Private Sessions or a series of Constellation Events as a prerequisite to participate in Tune Up

February 6 @ 4:30 pm March 19 @ 6:00 pm PST

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll to Top
constellation work

Register here for your event

Hear from Lexi

constellation work

and receive powerful life-changing tools and brain-changing practices directly in your Inbox!

We never spam. Promise.